OFFICES

Head Office

 

SEOUL

4th Fl, 1, Seocho-daero 19-gil, Seocho-Gu, Seoul, 06571, Korea

Tel. : 82-2-596-4060
Fax : 82-2-596-4103~4

  • E-Mail
  • Development & Operations Dept. : Mr. P. Y. Ko
  • Planning & Management Dept.     : Mr. YongKee Kim
  • General Affairs Dept.                     : Mr. E. S. Han

Branch Offices

 

BUSAN

Room 204, 12-14, Jungang-daero 180beon-gil, Dong-Gu, Busan, 48822, Korea

Tel. : 82-51-469-3933, 0348, 6729
Fax : 82-51-464-6790
E-Mail :busan@omic.co.kr 

ULSAN

4th Fl., 257-1, Jangsaepogorae-ro, Nam-gu, Ulsan, 44780, Korea

Tel. : 82-52-261-7227~9, 6590
Fax : 82-52-261-2777
E-Mail :ulsan@omic.co.kr

INCHON

Room 501, 46, Sinpo-ro,15beon-gil, Jung-gu, Inchon, 22314, Korea

Tel. : 82-32-761-3213~4
Fax : 82-32-763-1825
E-Mail :inchon@omic.co.kr

POHANG

4th Fl., 132, Jungheung-ro, Buk-gu, Pohang-si, Gyeong-buk, 37767, Korea

Tel. : 82-54-273-4621, 281-5467
Fax : 82-54-277-4221
E-Mail :pohang@omic.co.kr

MASAN

Room 201, 3, Paryong-ro, 435beon-gil, Uichang-gu, Changwon-si, Gyeong-nam, 51368, Korea

Tel. : 82-55-284-3671
Fax : 82-55-264-6454
E-Mail :masan@omic.co.kr

GWANGYANG

37-1, Jungmacheongyong- gil, Gwangyang-si, Jeon-nam, 57786, Korea

Tel. : 82-61-791-2943~4
Fax : 82-61-791-4952
E-Mail :gwangyang@omic.co.kr

GUNSAN

Room 102, 37, Oehangan-gil, Gunsan-si, Jeon-buk, 54007, Korea

Tel. : 82-63-468-3088
Fax : 82-63-468-3087
E-Mail :kunsan@omic.co.kr

PYEONGTAEK

51-10, Wondang-ro, Dangjin-si, Chung-nam, 31767, Korea

Tel. : 82-10-8625-5128
E-Mail :pyeongtaek@omic.co.kr

DONGHAE

1st Fl., 210, Daedong-ro, Donghae-si, Gangwon-do, 25779, Korea

Tel. : 82-33-521-2405
Fax : 82-33-521-2403
E-Mail :donghae@omic.co.kr